Saturday 11 July 2015
CancelledWeston St. John Music Festival
The Moderations, Number 9, The Proof, The Mangledwurzels, Exchequers, Crawling Kingsnakes, Violet Heights, Foo FakersFestival
Weston St. John's Football Club
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Add shout
Saturday 18 July 2015
Wurzels Tribute Night
The MangledwurzelsConcert
Admiral Hardy
Weymouth, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
CancelledMarnhull Village Festival
The Mangledwurzels, Headland, the drystones, 2 Foot Moose, The Wessex HighlandersFestival
The Recreation Field, Marnhull
Shaftesbury, United Kingdom
Add shout
Friday 24 July 2015
Fleur Fest
Darts, The Corsairs, Duchess, Lillian Boutté, Unusual Suspects, Victory Road, The Mangledwurzels, Nick & The Sun MachineFestival
Fleur de Lys
Didcot, United Kingdom

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 25 July 2015
Wurzels Tribute Night
The MangledwurzelsConcert
The Somerset & Dorset
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 1 August 2015
2nd Beer & Cider Festival
The Mangledwurzels, Jack Moore, Homer (UK), The Decibelles, Alter Chaos, Social Glitch, FriggittConcert
The George Inn at Sandy Lane, Devizes…
Chippenham, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 9 August 2015
Bristol Cider Festival
The MangledwurzelsFestival
Brunel's Old Station, Clock Tower Yard,…
Bristol, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 16 August 2015
Mid Somerset Show (Shepton Show)
The MangledwurzelsConcert
The Showground Shepton Mallet
Shepton Mallet, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 22 August 2015
Seend Cider & Beer Festival
The MangledwurzelsConcert
The Brewery Inn at Seend, 69 Seend…
Melksham, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Monday 31 August 2015
Scrumpy and Western Day
The MangledwurzelsConcert
The Queens Arms at Corton Denham
Sherborne, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Friday 4 September 2015
Lydford Beer & Cider Festival
The MangledwurzelsConcert
The Cross Keys Inn, Lydford-on-Fosse
Somerton, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 13 September 2015
Frampton Country Fair
The MangledwurzelsConcert
Frampton Court Estate
Frampton on Severn, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 10 October 2015
Cider Festival
The MangledwurzelsConcert
Ritz Social Clubb, Victoria Street
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 17 October 2015
Harvest Supper
The MangledwurzelsConcert
Brent Knoll Parish Hall
Highbridge, United Kingdom
51.251413 -2.956219

1 going

Add shout