Sunday 26 April 2015
Steve AokiConcert Hakkasan
Las Vegas, United States
36.103644 -115.167796
Add shout
Wednesday 29 April 2015
Steve AokiConcert Explanada Estadio Monumental
Lima, Peru
-12.056745 -76.935923

4 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 April 2015
Life in color "Big Bang" Tour
Steve Aoki, Borgore, W&W, David SolanoConcert
Rakiura Resort Day
América c/ Capitán Brizuela Luque, Paraguay
Add shout
Friday 1 May 2015
Tomorrowland Brasil 2015
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, David Guetta, Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Steve Aoki, Netsky, Sasha, Cosmic GateFestival
Itu
São Paulo, Brazil

25 going

Add shout
Tuesday 5 May 2015
electrox Beach Osaka
Steve Aoki, Cash Cash, Knife Party, W&W, Rebecca & Fiona, DVBBS, R3hab, DyroFestival
舞洲BEACH SIDE
Osaka, Japan

2 going

Add shout
Wednesday 6 May 2015
electric zoo beach Tokyo
Steve Aoki, Cash Cash, Knife Party, W&W, Rebecca & Fiona, DVBBS, R3hab, DyroFestival
海浜幕張公園
Chiba, Japan

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 21 May 2015
Steve AokiConcert Hakkasan
Las Vegas, United States
36.103644 -115.167796
Add shout
Sunday 24 May 2015
KASKADE-STEVE AOKI-A-TRAK-INDY 500 SNAKE PIT
Kaskade, Steve Aoki, A-TRAKConcert
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, United States
39.791323 -86.22788
Add shout
Monday 25 May 2015
Aoki’s Play House
Steve AokiConcert
Pacha
Ibiza, Spain
38.917642 1.44476
Add shout
Saturday 30 May 2015
We Are FSTVL
Steve Aoki, Knife Party, Steve Angello, Camo & Krooked, Ricardo Villalobos, Logistics, Gorgon City, Claude VonStrokeFestival
Damyns Hall Aerodrome
London, United Kingdom

6 going

Add shout
Monday 1 June 2015
Aoki’s Play House
Steve AokiConcert
Pacha
Ibiza, Spain
38.917642 1.44476
Add shout
Friday 5 June 2015
worldClubDome
Route 94, David Guetta, Faithless, Avicii, ATB, The Bloody Beetroots, Deep Dish, Steve AokiFestival
Commerzbank-Arena
Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt, Germany
50.066392 8.650946

3 going

Add shout
Monday 8 June 2015
Aoki’s Play House
Steve AokiConcert
Pacha
Ibiza, Spain
38.917642 1.44476

1 going

Add shout
Monday 15 June 2015
Aoki’s Play House
Steve AokiConcert
Pacha
Ibiza, Spain
38.917642 1.44476
Add shout
Thursday 18 June 2015
Firefly Music Festival 2015
Paul McCartney, The Killers, Kings of Leon, The Kooks, Kid Cudi, Snoop Dogg, Modest Mouse, Foster the PeopleFestival
The Woodlands of Dover International…
Dover, DE, United States
39.18834 -75.532956

43 going

Add shout
Monday 22 June 2015
Aoki’s Play House
Steve AokiConcert
Pacha
Ibiza, Spain
38.917642 1.44476
Add shout
Monday 29 June 2015
Aoki’s Play House
Steve AokiConcert
Pacha
Ibiza, Spain
38.917642 1.44476
Add shout
Monday 6 July 2015
Aoki’s Play House
Steve AokiConcert
Pacha
Ibiza, Spain
38.917642 1.44476
Add shout
Thursday 9 July 2015
Electric Love Festival 2015
Tiësto, Chase & Status, Zedd, Kaskade, Steve Aoki, Knife Party, Alesso, ShowtekFestival
Salzburgring
Hof bei Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
47.822381 13.164836

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 11 July 2015
Electric Daisy Carnival 2015
Tiësto, Pendulum, Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Sub Focus, Steve Aoki, Cosmic Gate, High ContrastFestival
The National Bowl
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
52.020472 -0.7712

5 going

1 shout
Monday 13 July 2015
Aoki’s Play House
Steve AokiConcert
Pacha
Ibiza, Spain
38.917642 1.44476
Add shout
Wednesday 15 July 2015
EJEKT FESTIVAL 2015
Parov Stelar, Glasvegas, Steve Aoki, Moon Duo, Kadebostany, Parov Stelar BandFestival
Plateia Nerou
Athens, Greece

14 going

1 shout
Thursday 16 July 2015
Airbeat One 2015
Afrojack, Armin van Buuren, Zedd, Fedde Le Grand, Steve Aoki, Martin Garrix, Alesso, Nicky RomeroFestival
Flugplatz neustadt-glewe
neustadt-glewe, Germany

2 going

Add shout
Al Rumbo
Steve Aoki, Cypress Hill, Gentleman, Asian Dub Foundation, Molotov, Chambao, Buraka Som Sistema, Canteca De MacaoFestival
Costa Ballena, Chipiona
Chipiona, Spain
Add shout
Monday 20 July 2015
Aoki’s Play House
Steve AokiConcert
Pacha
Ibiza, Spain
38.917642 1.44476
Add shout