Thursday 16 July 2015
Gurtenfestival 2015
Ellie Goulding, Faithless, Foals, Patti Smith, Metronomy, Archive, Crystal Fighters, Scouting for GirlsFestival
Gurten
Bern, Berne, Switzerland
46.9166667 7.4666667

13 going

1 shout
Friday 17 July 2015
Two Days a Week
Flogging Molly, Iggy Pop, Sepultura, Anti-Flag, Less Than Jake, Arch Enemy, Hatebreed, SkindredFestival
Ottakringer Arena Wiesen
Wiesen, Austria
47.748782 16.347294

17 going

Add shout
Friday 24 July 2015
Zwarte Cross 2015
Flogging Molly, 2 Brothers on the 4th Floor, Katzenjammer, Hoffmaestro, Toy Dolls, Mike Mago, Kadavar, Baggi BegovicFestival
De Schans
Lichtenvoorde, Netherlands
51.983856 6.558563

34 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 July 2015
Cambridge Folk Festival 2015
Joan Baez, Passenger, The John Butler Trio, Frank Turner, The Skatalites, Stornoway, Punch Brothers, AltanFestival
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds
Cambridge, United Kingdom
52.1857 0.159927

7 going

Add shout
Wednesday 5 August 2015
Open Flair Festival 2015
Seether, Guano Apes, Dropkick Murphys, The Subways, Funeral for a Friend, Against Me!, Everlast, BeatsteaksFestival
Werdchen
Eschwege, Germany
51.180988 10.050192

48 going

Add shout
Sunday 9 August 2015
KatzenjammerConcert Openluchttheater Caprera
Bloemendaal, Netherlands
52.41115 4.608281

5 going

Add shout
Friday 14 August 2015
Bakgården
Skambankt, Anastacia, Marit Larsen, KatzenjammerFestival
BAKgården
Harstad, Norway
Add shout
Friday 21 August 2015
Parkenfestivalen 2015
Röyksopp, Band of Horses, The Cardigans, Aurora, Susanne Sundfør, Katzenjammer, Matoma, Jonna LeeFestival
Rensåsparken
Bodø, Norway

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 15 November 2015
KatzenjammerConcert Academy 2
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.464044 -2.25063

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 17 November 2015
KatzenjammerConcert Shepherds Bush Empire
London, United Kingdom
51.503485 -0.224181

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 21 November 2015
KatzenjammerConcert Paard van Troje
Den Haag, Netherlands
52.07474 4.307629

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 22 November 2015
KatzenjammerConcert Doornroosje
Nijmegen, Netherlands
51.830253 5.860249

2 going

Add shout
Monday 23 November 2015
KatzenjammerConcert Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium
50.847356 4.348708
Add shout
Tuesday 24 November 2015
KatzenjammerConcert 013
Tilburg, Netherlands
51.557655 5.092867

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 5 December 2015
KatzenjammerConcert Oslo Spektrum
Oslo, Norway
59.912958 10.754421

1 going

Add shout
Monday 7 December 2015
KatzenjammerConcert Palladium
Cologne, Germany
50.96886 7.01513

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 8 December 2015
KatzenjammerConcert Alsterdorfer Sporthalle
Hamburg, Germany
53.601905 10.003548
Add shout
Saturday 12 December 2015
KatzenjammerConcert Tempodrom
Berlin, Germany
52.5014 13.38122

1 going

1 shout
Sunday 13 December 2015
KatzenjammerConcert EmslandArena
Lingen, Germany
52.515463 7.315046

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 17 December 2015
KatzenjammerConcert Zenith
Munich, Germany
48.19582 11.60423
Add shout
Friday 18 December 2015
KatzenjammerConcert Porsche-Arena
Stuttgart, Germany
48.793146 9.228322
Add shout