Thursday 17 July 2014
Demi Lovato
Ryan BeattyConcert
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, United States
32.768777 -96.797987

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 19 July 2014
Live Nation Presents Demi Lovato
Demi Lovato, MKTOConcert
Reno Events Center
Reno, NV, United States
39.529125 -119.812565

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 20 July 2014
Demi Lovato
MKTOConcert
California Mid-State Fair Grounds
Paso Robles, CA, United States
35.637322 -120.687769
Add shout
Saturday 6 September 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
Baltimore Arena
Baltimore, United States
39.288724 -76.618766
Add shout
Sunday 7 September 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
Times Union Center
Albany, NY, United States
42.648651 -73.755415
Add shout
Tuesday 9 September 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh PA, United States
40.445564 -79.9599
Add shout
Friday 12 September 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, MKTOConcert
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC, United States
35.803379 -78.721923

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 14 September 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
American Airlines Arena
Miami FL, United States
25.781121 -80.189198
Add shout
Monday 15 September 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
Amway Center
Orlando, United States
28.540163 -81.384587
Add shout
Wednesday 17 September 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, MKTOConcert
UNO Lakefront Arena
New Orleans, United States
30.029326 -90.052287

1 going

Add shout
Friday 19 September 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, MKTOConcert
AT&T Center
San Antonio TX, United States
29.42703 -98.43672

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 21 September 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, MKTOConcert
BOK Center
Tulsa OK, United States
36.153145 -95.995134
Add shout
Tuesday 23 September 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
Sprint Center
Kansas City MO, United States
39.097154 -94.581009
Add shout
Thursday 25 September 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
Pepsi Center
Denver CO, United States
39.74799 -105.007367
Add shout
Saturday 27 September 2014
Demi Lovato
Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
Staples Center
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.043634 -118.267385
Add shout
Sunday 28 September 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
Viejas Arena
San Diego, United States
32.773879 -117.074862

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 2 October 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
Comcast Arena
Everett, Seattle, United States
47.978956 -122.203932

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 4 October 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
Rexall Place
Edmonton AB, Canada
53.570466 -113.455444

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 5 October 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary AB, Canada
51.038254 -114.05263

4 going

Add shout
Tuesday 7 October 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon SK, Canada
52.19094 -106.677464
Add shout
Saturday 11 October 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
I Wireless Center
Moline, IL, United States
41.50674 -90.521657
Add shout
Tuesday 14 October 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
United Center
Chicago, United States
41.880669 -87.674175

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 15 October 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, United States
38.256531 -85.754148

1 going

Add shout
Friday 17 October 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT, United States
41.49039 -72.093172
Add shout
Sunday 19 October 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
Centre Bell
Montreal QC, Canada
45.496193 -73.570882

1 going

Add shout