Wednesday 2 September 2015
Negură Bunget
Dynfari, Obsidian Tongue, GrimegodConcert
The Middle East Upstairs
Cambridge, Boston, United States
42.363752 -71.101252

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 3 September 2015
Negură Bunget
Dynfari, GrimegodConcert
The Low Beat
Albany, United States
42.665046 -73.772587

2 going

Add shout
Friday 4 September 2015
Negură Bunget - North American "TĂU" tour
Negură Bunget, Entropy, Dynfari, Grimegod, HercynConcert
Black Bear Bar
Brooklyn, NY, United States

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 5 September 2015
Negură Bunget
Dynfari, Grimegod, Snakefeast, Storm Of Damnation, Coastal PlainConcert
The Circuit
Essex, MD, United States

2 going

1 shout
Sunday 6 September 2015
Negură Bunget
Dynfari, GrimegodConcert
Tremont Music Hall
Charlotte NC, United States
35.211562 -80.867175

2 going

Add shout
Monday 7 September 2015
Negură Bunget
Dynfari, Grimegod, VimurConcert
The Earl
Atlanta GA, United States
33.74094 -84.346007

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 8 September 2015
Negură Bunget
Dynfari, Grimegod, Sons of RagnarConcert
The Haven Lounge
Winter Park, Orlando, United States
28.606561 -81.297696

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 9 September 2015
Negură Bunget
Dynfari, GrimegodConcert
Siberia
New Orleans, LA, New Orleans, United States
29.969009 -90.055918

1 going

Add shout
Friday 11 September 2015
Negură Bunget
Fenris, Dynfari, GrimegodConcert
The Lost Well
Austin, TX, United States

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 12 September 2015
Negură Bunget
Fenris, Dynfari, Grimegod, Of Oak, Judas GoatConcert
The Rail Club
Fort Worth, United States
32.728213 -97.441826

2 going

1 shout
Friday 18 September 2015
Negură Bunget
Dynfari, Grimegod, Ruines Ov Abaddon, Lurid MemoryConcert
The Merrow
San Diego, United States
32.748006 -117.152018

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 19 September 2015
Negură Bunget
Sangre, Dynfari, Sadism, Grimegod, Empyrean ThroneConcert
Malone's
Santa Ana, Los Angeles, United States
33.698637 -117.870255

4 going

Add shout
Sunday 27 September 2015
Negură Bunget
Dynfari, Grimegod, Moon of Delirium, Odium TotusConcert
Metro Bar
Salt Lake City, UT, United States

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 1 October 2015
Negură Bunget
Dynfari, GrimegodConcert
Silver Dollar
Elko, NV, United States

1 going

Add shout
Friday 2 October 2015
Negură Bunget
Dynfari, Grimegod, Druden, UadaConcert
Panic Room
Portland, OR, United States

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 3 October 2015
Negură Bunget
Pseudogod, Dynfari, Grimegod, CrurifragiumConcert
Highline
Seattle, United States
47.620201 -122.320711

2 going

Add shout
Monday 5 October 2015
Negură Bunget
Dynfari, GrimegodConcert
The Red Room
Vancouver, BC, Vancouver, Canada
49.284044 -123.111884

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 7 October 2015
Negură Bunget
Dynfari, Grimegod, NumenoreanConcert
Dickens Pub
Calgary, Canada
51.045231 -114.083876

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 17 October 2015
Negură Bunget
Dynfari, GrimegodConcert
Hard Luck Bar
Toronto, Canada
43.651719 -79.408921

1 going

Add shout
Negură Bunget
Frostbite, Dynfari, GrimegodConcert
L'Alizé
Montreal, Canada
45.456384 -73.602445

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 18 October 2015
Negură Bunget
Eos, Dynfari, GrimegodConcert
Le Cercle
Québec, Quebec, Canada
46.813192 -71.227904

1 going

Add shout
Friday 23 October 2015
Sudbury Metal Fest 7
Negură Bunget, Deamon, Dynfari, Ripcordz, Hallows Die, Grimegod, Fractal Generator, Horse LungFestival
Sudbury Events Centre
Sudbury, ON, Canada

1 going

Add shout