Related Events

Saturday 30 May 2015
Red
Adelitas Way, Bad Seed RisingConcert
Bourbon Theatre
Lincoln, NE, United States
40.813258 -96.700617
Add shout
Sunday 31 May 2015
Of Beauty and Rage Tour
Red, Adelitas Way, Bad Seed RisingConcert
Aggie Theater
Fort Collins CO, United States
40.585258 -105.076528

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 4 June 2015
Apocalyptica
Art of DyingConcert
Garrick Centre
Winnipeg MB, Canada
49.895274 -97.141368

2 going

Add shout
Friday 5 June 2015
Red
Adelitas Way, Bad Seed RisingConcert
Rialto Theatre
Tucson AZ, United States
32.221996 -110.966648
Add shout
Saturday 6 June 2015
Apocalyptica
Art of DyingConcert
Eagles Club/The Rave/Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, United States
43.038074 -87.943308
Add shout
Red
Adelitas Way, Bad Seed RisingConcert
Brooklyn Bowl
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add shout
Sunday 7 June 2015
Shadowmaker tour
Apocalyptica, Art of DyingConcert
The Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
42.960082 -85.674089

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 9 June 2015
Apocalyptica
Art of DyingConcert
Impérial de Québec
Québec, Quebec QC, Canada
46.81341 -71.227468

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 10 June 2015
Apocalyptica
Art of DyingConcert
Métropolis
Montreal QC, Canada
45.506196 -73.555482

6 going

Add shout
Saturday 13 June 2015
Loudwire Live
Rob Zombie, Theory of a Deadman, Art of Dying, Devour The Day, Citizen ZeroFestival
E.A. Cummings Center
Mt. Morris, United States

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 25 June 2015
Tail Creek Mud & Music Festival
Bad Religion, Limp Bizkit, Billy Talent, P.O.D., All That Remains, Art of Dying, Gob, Brantley GilbertFestival
Tailcreek Festival Grounds
Alix, AB, Canada
Add shout
Wednesday 8 July 2015
Art of Dying
Spill, Caliber Theory, Ashes of EaglesConcert
Trees
Dallas, United States
32.784567 -96.784339
Add shout
Thursday 16 July 2015
Rock Fest
Judas Priest, Nickelback, Breaking Benjamin, Avenged Sevenfold, Bush, Shinedown, Chevelle, HinderFestival
Chippewa Valley Festival Grounds
Cadott, Wisconsin, United States
45.045173 -91.177452

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 18 July 2015
Moondance Jam
The Doobie Brothers, Nickelback, Papa Roach, Shinedown, Finger Eleven, Huey Lewis & The News, Peter Frampton, Black Stone CherryFestival
Moondance Jam Campgrounds
Walker, MN, United States
47.055722 -94.486926
Add shout
Monday 20 July 2015
Shinedown w/ Nothing More
Shinedown, Nothing MoreConcert
The Rialto Square Theater
Joliet, IL, United States

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 21 July 2015
Shinedown
Nothing MoreConcert
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, United States
42.337521 -83.052131

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 1 August 2015
Big Summer Show
Buckcherry, Three Days Grace, Shinedown, Hurt, Nothing MoreConcert
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater
Maryland Heights, MO, United States
Add shout
Sunday 2 August 2015
ShinedownConcert Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO, United States
39.098928 -94.58335
Add shout
Saturday 24 October 2015
Aftershock Festival 2015
Slipknot, Marilyn Manson, Breaking Benjamin, Deftones, Seether, Stone Temple Pilots, P.O.D., Faith No MoreFestival
Gibson Ranch
Sacramento, CA, United States
Add shout