Tuesday 7 July 2015
Jools Holland - His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra Feat. Marc Almond - Imelda May
Jools Holland, Imelda May, Marc AlmondConcert
Cemil Topuzlu Harbiye Açıkhava Tiyatrosu
Istanbul, Turkey
41.0186111 28.9647222
1 shout
Saturday 11 July 2015
Bospop 2015
ZZ Top, Dream Theater, Europe, Anastacia, Black Label Society, Anathema, Melissa Etheridge, Danko JonesFestival
Evenemententerrein Weert Noord
Weert, Netherlands

40 going

4 shouts
Monday 14 September 2015
Marc AlmondConcert Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.365214 4.88127

5 going

Add shout
Wednesday 16 September 2015
Marc AlmondConcert Grünspan
Hamburg, Germany
53.55183 9.95806

4 going

Add shout
Thursday 17 September 2015
Marc Almond - Velvet Trail Tour 2015
Marc AlmondConcert
Bürgerhaus Stollwerck
Cologne, Germany
50.925121 6.9644

2 going

Add shout
Friday 18 September 2015
Marc AlmondConcert C-Club
Berlin, Germany
52.48462 13.39132

6 going

Add shout
Saturday 19 September 2015
Marc AlmondConcert Gibson
Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt, Germany
50.114246 8.682727

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 20 September 2015
Marc AlmondConcert Les Docks
Lausanne, Switzerland
46.522387 6.618231

1 going

Add shout
Friday 9 October 2015
Marc AlmondConcert YOTASPACE
Moscow, Russian Federation
55.708811 37.594614

15 going

Add shout
Saturday 10 October 2015
Marc AlmondConcert ГлавClub
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
59.926337 30.323046

15 going

Add shout