Monday 26 January 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Palalottomatica
Roma, Rome, Italy
41.824663 12.465867

3 going

Add shout
Tuesday 27 January 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Mediolanum Forum
Assago, Milan, Italy
45.42101 9.121228

10 going

1 shout
Wednesday 28 January 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Hallenstadion
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
47.41161 8.551656

1 going

2 shouts
Friday 30 January 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Le Galaxie
Amnéville, Metz, France
49.243849 6.133835

3 going

Add shout
Sunday 1 February 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Zénith d'Auvergne
Cournon-d'Auvergne, Clermont-Ferrand, France
45.738814 3.154975
Add shout
Monday 2 February 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Le Zénith
Paris, France
48.894123 2.393131

11 going

Add shout
Tuesday 3 February 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Zénith Nantes Métropole
Saint-Herblain, Nantes, France
47.230928 -1.628632

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 12 February 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Forum Karlín
Prague, Czech Republic
50.091999 14.45688

44 going

3 shouts
Friday 13 February 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Torwar
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.221577 21.040587

192 going

153 shouts
Sunday 15 February 2015
Ed SheeranConcert "Siemens" arena
Vilnius, Lithuania
54.707816 25.220434

17 going

Add shout
Monday 16 February 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Arēna Rīga
Rīga, Latvia
56.96941 24.119217

24 going

3 shouts
Tuesday 17 February 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Saku Suurhall
Tallinn, Estonia
59.490897 24.879729

38 going

Add shout
Wednesday 25 February 2015
Brit Awards 2015
Kaiser Chiefs, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith, James BayFestival
O2 Arena
London, United Kingdom
51.487582 0.006877

4 going

Add shout
Sunday 8 March 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Olympic Park - SK Handball Stadium
Seoul, Korea, Republic of

4 going

Add shout
Tuesday 10 March 2015
Ed SheeranConcert AsiaWorld Expo Hall 10
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 12 March 2015
X Tour
Ed SheeranConcert
Mall of Asia Arena
Pasay City, Philippines
14.532155 120.983868

20 going

Add shout
Saturday 14 March 2015
Ed SheeranConcert The Star Theatre, The Star Performing…
Singapore, Singapore

7 going

Add shout
Monday 16 March 2015
ED SHEERAN LIVE IN KUALA LUMPUR
Ed SheeranConcert
KL Convention Centre
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
3.153838 101.713261

4 going

Add shout
Friday 20 March 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Riverstage
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
-27.477617 153.026733

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 21 March 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Riverstage
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
-27.477617 153.026733

3 going

Add shout
Sunday 22 March 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Riverstage
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
-27.477617 153.026733

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 24 March 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Qantas Credit Union Arena
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

6 going

Add shout
Saturday 28 March 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne Park Precinct, Melbourne, Australia
-37.823328 144.982206

13 going

Add shout
Sunday 29 March 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne Park Precinct, Melbourne, Australia
-37.823328 144.982206

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 1 April 2015
Ed SheeranConcert Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Adelaide, Australia
-34.908591 138.576685

1 going

Add shout