Tomorrow
Perfume Genius
Matteah BaimConcert
Mississippi Studios
Portland, United States
45.55144 -122.675848

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 25 October 2014
Perfume Genius
Matteah BaimConcert
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, United States
47.661259 -122.314158

6 going

Add shout
Tuesday 11 November 2014
Perfume GeniusConcert La Maroquinerie
Paris, France
48.868348 2.392217

17 going

Add shout
Wednesday 12 November 2014
Perfume GeniusConcert Exil
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
47.388222 8.519471

5 going

Add shout
Thursday 13 November 2014
Perfume GeniusConcert Le Romandie
Lausanne, Switzerland
46.52008 6.631545

1 going

3 shouts
Friday 14 November 2014
Perfume Genius
Perfume GeniusConcert
Het Depot
Leuven, Belgium
50.881376 4.71396

11 going

Add shout
Sunday 16 November 2014
Perfume GeniusConcert Jazzhouse
København K, Copenhagen, Denmark
55.679346 12.577637

9 going

Add shout
Monday 17 November 2014
Perfume GeniusConcert Lido
Berlin, Germany
52.49917 13.445

32 going

Add shout
Tuesday 18 November 2014
Perfume GeniusConcert Karlstorbahnhof
Heidelberg, Germany
48.3166667 8.9166667

7 going

Add shout
Wednesday 19 November 2014
Perfume GeniusConcert Bitterzoet
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.377353 4.89434

22 going

Add shout
Thursday 20 November 2014
Le Guess Who? 2014
St. Vincent, Autechre, Bonnie 'Prince' Billy, Wire, Xiu Xiu, Dr. John, tUnE-yArDs, SwansFestival
Various Venues
Utrecht, Netherlands
52.090483 5.11343

296 going

18 shouts
Sunday 23 November 2014
Perfume GeniusConcert The Caves
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
55.948456 -3.18641

8 going

1 shout
Monday 24 November 2014
Perfume GeniusConcert The Wardrobe
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.797394 -1.533583

11 going

Add shout
Tuesday 25 November 2014
Perfume GeniusConcert The Oobleck
Birmingham, United Kingdom

5 going

Add shout
Wednesday 26 November 2014
Perfume GeniusConcert The Haunt
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.819669 -0.138273

11 going

Add shout
Thursday 27 November 2014
Perfume GeniusConcert Islington Assembly Hall
London, United Kingdom
51.539739 -0.102676

35 going

5 shouts
Friday 28 November 2014
Vodafone Mexefest 2014
St. Vincent, tUnE-yArDs, Pharoahe Monch, jj, Sharon Van Etten, Cloud Nothings, Perfume Genius, KindnessFestival
Avenida da Liberdade
Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal
38.720317 -9.145068

106 going

2 shouts
Sunday 15 February 2015
Perfume GeniusConcert Corner Hotel
Richmond, Melbourne, Australia
-37.824598 144.992538

5 going

Add shout
Wednesday 18 February 2015
Perfume GeniusConcert The Oxford Art Factory
Darlinghurst, Sydney, Australia
-33.877843 151.213912

6 going

Add shout
Thursday 19 February 2015
Perfume GeniusConcert The Brightside & The Zoo
Fortitude Valley, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

2 going

Add shout