Friday 3 October 2014
Macefield Music Festival
The Sonics, The Posies, BOAT, Big Business, The Cops, Helms Alee, Dead Man, Boss MartiansFestival
Ballard
Seattle, WA, United States

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 11 October 2014
TacocaTConcert Bootleg Hifi
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add shout
Thursday 16 October 2014
TacocaT
The Handles, Thomas MudrickConcert
Bunk Bar
Portland, United States
45.515399 -122.665659

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 October 2014
TacocaT
TiranaConcert
Fluc
Wien, Vienna, Austria
48.217778 16.393093

3 going

Add shout
Friday 31 October 2014
TacocaTConcert Lio Bar
Brescia, Italy
45.534254 10.206643
Add shout
Alejandro Escovedo & Peter Buck
Alejandro Escovedo, Peter BuckConcert
The Mint
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.052434 -118.37157
Add shout
Saturday 1 November 2014
Alejandro Escovedo & Peter Buck
Alejandro Escovedo, Peter BuckConcert
The Mint
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.052434 -118.37157
Add shout
Sunday 2 November 2014
TacocaTConcert Musikverein
Nuremberg, Germany
Add shout
TacocaTConcert K4
Nürnberg, Germany
49.449972 11.078769
Add shout
Monday 3 November 2014
TacocaT
BraBRABRAConcert
Schokoladen
Berlin, Germany
52.52974 13.39659

4 going

Add shout
Tuesday 4 November 2014
TacocaTConcert Café Video
Ghent, Belgium
51.054423 3.731458
Add shout
Thursday 6 November 2014
TacocaTConcert Oporto
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.795256 -1.540879

1 going

Add shout
Friday 7 November 2014
TacocaTConcert Start The Bus
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.453579 -2.596497
Add shout
Saturday 8 November 2014
TacocaTConcert The Windmill Brixton
Brixton, London, United Kingdom
51.454519 -0.12249
Add shout
Monday 10 November 2014
TacocaTConcert Sonic
Lyon, France
45.750741 4.820179
Add shout
Wednesday 12 November 2014
TacocaTConcert Lupita del Raval
Barcelona, Spain
41.377284 2.167019
Add shout
Thursday 13 November 2014
TacocaT
His Majesty the KingConcert
Wurlitzer Ballroom
Madrid, Spain
40.419766 -3.702596

6 going

Add shout
Friday 14 November 2014
TacocaTConcert Kafe Antzokia
Bilbao, Spain
43.2638 -2.927985
Add shout
Saturday 15 November 2014
TacocaTConcert DABADABA
SAN SEBASTIAN, Spain
Add shout
Saturday 13 December 2014
Rock Fest 90'
Dog Eat Dog, The Presidents of the United States of America, Stone Goats, Monkey DressFestival
Ciney Expo
Ciney, Belgium
50.308356 5.116106

2 going

Add shout