Tuesday 19 August 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, The American SceneConcert
Strummer's
Fresno, United States
36.75882 -119.800037

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 20 August 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, The American SceneConcert
Slim's
San Francisco CA, United States
37.771491 -122.413241

4 going

Add shout
Thursday 21 August 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, The American SceneConcert
The Irenic
San Diego, United States
32.752531 -117.128052
Add shout
Saturday 23 August 2014
FYF Fest 2014
The Strokes, Interpol, Phoenix, The Presidents of the United States of America, Four Tet, Built to Spill, Caribou, Little DragonFestival
Los Angeles Sports Arena
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.01151 -118.285026

436 going

75 shouts
Monday 25 August 2014
La Dispute
Balance and ComposureConcert
El Rey Theatre
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.062496 -118.348874

8 going

1 shout
Saturday 6 September 2014
Riot Fest & Expo 2014
The Cure, Death Cab for Cutie, Rise Against, The Flaming Lips, The National, Metric, Billy Talent, Taking Back SundayFestival
Downsview Park
Toronto ON, Canada
43.747196 -79.47514

85 going

9 shouts
Friday 12 September 2014
Riot Fest 2014
Weezer, The Offspring, The Cure, Rise Against, The Flaming Lips, The National, Metric, SlayerFestival
Humboldt Park
Chicago, United States
41.906758 -87.701263

162 going

18 shouts
Astronautalis
Transit, Sarah JeffeConcert
The Space
Hamden, CT, United States
41.353124 -72.924297

1 going

Add shout
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, CreepoidConcert
Ottobar
Baltimore MD, United States
39.318844 -76.619664
Add shout
Saturday 13 September 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, CreepoidConcert
Terminal West
Atlanta, United States
33.78255 -84.416435

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 14 September 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, CreepoidConcert
The Orpheum
Tampa FL, United States
27.961041 -82.444241

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 16 September 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, CreepoidConcert
Zydeco
Birmingham, AL, United States
33.497186 -86.793411
Add shout
Wednesday 17 September 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, CreepoidConcert
TBA
Nashville, (TN), Nashville, United States
36.164211 -86.779707
Add shout
Astronautalis
Transit, Sarah JaffeConcert
DC9
Washington DC, United States
38.916718 -77.024063
Add shout
Friday 19 September 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, CreepoidConcert
Red 7
Austin TX, United States
30.266979 -97.736287
Add shout
Saturday 20 September 2014
Astronautalis
Transit, Sarah JaffeConcert
The Milestone
Charlotte NC, United States
35.244777 -80.88346

1 going

Add shout
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, CreepoidConcert
House of Blues
Dallas TX, United States
32.785398 -96.808605

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 21 September 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, CreepoidConcert
Fitzgerald's
Houston TX, United States
29.781637 -95.387966
Add shout
Tuesday 23 September 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, CreepoidConcert
The Firebird
St Louis, United States
38.633867 -90.217598
Add shout
Wednesday 24 September 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, CreepoidConcert
The Garage
Burnsville, Minneapolis MN, United States
44.786503 -93.258411

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 25 September 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, CreepoidConcert
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, United States
41.885417 -87.661743

5 going

Add shout
Friday 26 September 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, CreepoidConcert
Grog Shop
Cleveland Heights, OH, Cleveland, United States
41.5084 -81.580535

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 27 September 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, CreepoidConcert
Magic Stick
Detroit MI, United States
42.351132 -83.060093

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 28 September 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, CreepoidConcert
Virgin Mobile Mod Club
Toronto, Canada
43.643831 -79.404083

6 going

Add shout
Monday 29 September 2014
Balance and Composure
Seahaven, CreepoidConcert
La Sala Rossa
Montreal QC, Canada
45.521881 -73.590302

2 going

Add shout