Monday 30 March 2015
Paloma FaithConcert Echo Arena
Liverpool Waterfront, Liverpool, United Kingdom
53.4152617149922 -2.97866821289062

4 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 April 2015
DMF 2015 Dark Munich Festival
Hocico, Clan of Xymox, L'Âme Immortelle, Christian Death, Das Ich, Demented Are Go!, Rome, PsycheFestival
Optimolwerke
München, Munich, Germany
48.124443 11.604207

21 going

2 shouts
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival - Weekend 2
T.I., Elton John, No Doubt, Lenny Kravitz, Ed Sheeran, Chicago, Macy Gray, EstelleFestival
Fair Grounds Race Course
New Orleans, United States
29.982575 -90.078906

4 going

Add shout
Friday 1 May 2015
Clare MaguireConcert Glee Club
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.474532 -1.896605

3 going

Add shout
Friday 8 May 2015
Clare MaguireConcert Glee Club
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.474532 -1.896605

3 going

Add shout
Tuesday 12 May 2015
Paloma FaithConcert State Theatre
Sydney, Australia
-33.871201 151.207387

3 going

Add shout
Friday 15 May 2015
Clare MaguireConcert Glee Club
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.474532 -1.896605

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 21 May 2015
How The Light Gets In 2015
Noisettes, Lianne La Havas, Luke Sital-Singh, The CorrespondentsFestival
The Globe
Hay on Wye, Hereford, United Kingdom
52.077589 -3.124103

1 going

Add shout
Friday 12 June 2015
Orange Warsaw Festival 2015
Muse, Incubus, Papa Roach, The Chemical Brothers, Three Days Grace, Big Sean, Mark Ronson, BastilleFestival
Służewiec
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.165666 21.012107

625 going

109 shouts
Pinkpop 2015
Muse, Foo Fighters, OneRepublic, Rise Against, Counting Crows, Robbie Williams, The Script, AviciiFestival
Megaland
Landgraaf, Netherlands
50.880642 6.020749

137 going

18 shouts
Friday 19 June 2015
Forest Live tour
Paloma FaithConcert
Westonbirt Arboretum
Tetbury, Glos., United Kingdom

3 going

1 shout
Saturday 27 June 2015
Alfie BoeConcert Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Scarborough, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
54.297502 -0.418139
Add shout
Sunday 28 June 2015
Forest Live: Paloma Faith
Paloma FaithConcert
Sherwood Pines
Nottingham, United Kingdom
53.167395 -1.086123

3 going

Add shout
Friday 3 July 2015
Paloma FaithConcert Delamere Forest
Northwich, United Kingdom
53.226817 -2.643873
Add shout
Sunday 5 July 2015
Pete Townshend’s Classic Quadrophenia
Pete Townsend, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Alfie Boe, Robert Ziegler, London Oriana ChoirConcert
Royal Albert Hall
London, United Kingdom
51.501416 -0.177508

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 7 July 2015
Paloma FaithConcert Kew Gardens
Richmond, London, United Kingdom
51.48366 -0.28917

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 9 July 2015
Kew The Music
Paloma FaithConcert
Kew Gardens
Richmond, London, United Kingdom
51.48366 -0.28917

1 going

Add shout
Friday 10 July 2015
Forest Live: Paloma Faith
Paloma FaithConcert
Cannock Chase Forest
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
52.750668 -1.975246

2 going

Add shout
T in the Park 2015
The Libertines, David Guetta, Kasabian, Modest Mouse, The Prodigy, Fatboy Slim, Stereophonics, The ScriptFestival
Strathallan Castle
Perth, United Kingdom

31 going

1 shout
Thursday 16 July 2015
Pori Jazz 2015
Kylie Minogue, Jessie J, Buena Vista Social Club, Paloma Faith, John Hiatt, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Beth Hart, Sly & RobbieFestival
Kirjurinluoto Arena
Pori, Finland
61.4833333 21.7833333

16 going

Add shout
Monday 10 August 2015
Sziget Festival 2015
Interpol, Florence + the Machine, Robbie Williams, José González, The Ting Tings, Foals, Marina & the Diamonds, Dropkick MurphysFestival
Óbudai-Sziget
Budapest, Hungary
47.5 19.0833333

236 going

8 shouts
Saturday 22 August 2015
V Festival
Calvin Harris, The Kooks, Kasabian, Ellie Goulding, Stereophonics, The Script, Marina & the Diamonds, NeroFestival
Hylands Park; Weston Park
Chelmsford; Weston-under-Lizard, United Kingdom

6 going

Add shout
Friday 28 August 2015
CarFest South 2015
Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Texas, The Feeling, Paloma Faith, Scouting for Girls, Level 42, The Boomtown Rats, Seasick SteveFestival
Laverstoke Park Farm
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Add shout
Saturday 29 August 2015
CarFest South 2015
Paloma FaithConcert
Laverstoke Park Farm
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Add shout