Saturday 9 August 2014
Os Festival 2014
Paloma Faith, The Hoosiers, Wiley, Conor Maynard, Foxes, Bay City Rollers, Nina Nesbitt, Tom ScottFestival
Oswestry Showground
Oswestry, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 23 August 2014
Soul im Hafen
Joss Stone, Aloe Blacc, Wyclef Jean, Nneka, Rebecca Ferguson, FetsumFestival
MS Dockville Uferpark , Schlengendeich…
Hamburg, Germany

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 4 September 2014
Bestival 2014
Beck, Outkast, Busta Rhymes, Bonobo, La Roux, Foals, Basement Jaxx, Chase & StatusFestival
Robin Hill
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
50.739345 -1.326458

100 going

11 shouts
Friday 5 September 2014
Prom 65: Late Night with Paloma Faith
Paloma FaithConcert
Royal Albert Hall
London, United Kingdom
51.501416 -0.177508

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 14 September 2014
BBC Radio 2 Live in Hyde Park
Blondie, Electric Light Orchestra, Paloma Faith, Billy Ocean, Kacey Musgraves, Gregory Porter, Bellowhead, Chrissie HyndeFestival
Hyde Park
London, United Kingdom
51.5 -0.1166667

6 going

2 shouts
Sunday 5 October 2014
The Michael Nyman Band: Battleship Potemkin
Michael NymanConcert
Wiener Konzerthaus
Wien, Vienna, Austria
48.200612 16.376945

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 28 October 2014
Paloma FaithConcert Sheffield City Hall
Sheffield, United Kingdom
53.380721 -1.471084

5 going

Add shout
Wednesday 29 October 2014
Paloma Faith
Paloma FaithConcert
Cliffs Pavillion
Southend, United Kingdom
51.535273 0.69706

2 going

Add shout
Friday 31 October 2014
Paloma Faith
Brett DennenConcert
Hull City Hall
Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom
53.743679 -0.339717

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 1 November 2014
Paloma Faith
Paloma FaithConcert
The Barbican Centre
York, United Kingdom
53.95406 -1.071736

3 going

Add shout
Sunday 2 November 2014
Paloma FaithConcert O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.801851 -1.547563

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 4 November 2014
Paloma FaithConcert Liverpool Empire
Liverpool, United Kingdom
53.408828 -2.978475

4 going

Add shout
Wednesday 5 November 2014
Paloma FaithConcert O2 Apollo Manchester
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.469596 -2.22251

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 6 November 2014
Paloma FaithConcert O2 Apollo Manchester
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.469596 -2.22251

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 8 November 2014
Paloma FaithConcert Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth, United Kingdom
50.369272 -4.149444
Add shout
Sunday 9 November 2014
Paloma Faith
Paloma FaithConcert
Reading Hexagon
Reading, United Kingdom
51.453893 -0.977923

3 going

Add shout
Monday 10 November 2014
Paloma FaithConcert Symphony Hall
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.476819 -1.912333

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 12 November 2014
Paloma Faith
Paloma FaithConcert
Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.955006 -1.152045

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 13 November 2014
Paloma FaithConcert Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff, United Kingdom
51.478766 -3.172741

2 going

Add shout
Friday 14 November 2014
Paloma FaithConcert De Montfort Hall
Leicester, United Kingdom
52.624975 -1.122007

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 15 November 2014
War Wok (création)
Michael Nyman Band, Michael Nyman, Hilary SummersConcert
Cité de la Musique
Paris, France
48.889636 2.393968

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 16 November 2014
Paloma FaithConcert Clyde Auditorium
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.859376 -4.28691

4 going

1 shout
Monday 17 November 2014
Paloma FaithConcert Music Hall
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
57.145192 -2.105705
Add shout
Tuesday 18 November 2014
Paloma Faith
Paloma FaithConcert
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, United Kingdom
54.977143 -1.610041

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 20 November 2014
Paloma FaithConcert The Forum
Bath, United Kingdom
51.378636 -2.360488

2 going

Add shout