Tomorrow
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
Lady Gaga, Tony BennettConcert
Concord Pavilion
Concord, United States
37.960355 -121.939656

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 30 May 2015
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
Tony Bennett, Lady GagaConcert
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.113088 -118.339373

4 going

Add shout
Sunday 31 May 2015
Cheek to Cheek Tour
Lady Gaga, Tony BennettConcert
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.113088 -118.339373

2 going

Add shout
Monday 8 June 2015
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga - a Gala Evening In Support of Wellchild
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga, Lady Gaga, Tony BennettConcert
Royal Albert Hall
London, United Kingdom
51.501416 -0.177508

7 going

Add shout
Tuesday 9 June 2015
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
Lady Gaga, Tony BennettConcert
Royal Albert Hall
London, United Kingdom
51.501416 -0.177508

5 going

Add shout
Friday 19 June 2015
Cheek To Cheek Tour
Lady Gaga, Tony Bennett, Tony Bennett & Lady GagaConcert
Radio City Music Hall
New York, United States
40.759914 -73.980398

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 20 June 2015
Cheek To Cheek Tour
Lady Gaga, Tony Bennett, Tony Bennett & Lady GagaConcert
Radio City Music Hall
New York, United States
40.759914 -73.980398

2 going

Add shout
Monday 22 June 2015
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
Lady Gaga, Tony Bennett, Tony Bennett & Lady GagaConcert
Radio City Music Hall
New York, United States
40.759914 -73.980398

7 going

Add shout
Tuesday 23 June 2015
Lady Gaga
Tony BennettConcert
Radio City Music Hall
New York, United States
40.759914 -73.980398

3 going

Add shout
Monday 29 June 2015
Cheek To Cheek Tour
Lady Gaga, Tony Bennett, Tony Bennett & Lady GagaConcert
Toyota presents the Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT, United States
41.449619 -72.843402
Add shout
Tuesday 30 June 2015
Cheek To Cheek Tour
Lady Gaga, Tony Bennett, Tony Bennett & Lady GagaConcert
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA, United States
42.353241 -73.305634
Add shout
Monday 6 July 2015
Montreux Jazz Festival
Lady Gaga, Tony BenettFestival
Auditorium Stravinski
Montreux, Switzerland
46.439311 6.904712

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 8 July 2015
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
Lady Gaga, Tony BennettConcert
Tivoli, Plænen
København V, Copenhagen, Denmark
55.67476 12.565412

9 going

Add shout
Friday 10 July 2015
North Sea Jazz Festival 2015
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga, Lady Gaga, John Legend, Mary J. Blige, Paolo Nutini, Jamie Cullum, Lionel Richie, Tony BennettFestival
Ahoy
Rotterdam, Netherlands
51.881762 4.486211

41 going

Add shout
Wednesday 15 July 2015
Cheek To Cheek Tour
Lady Gaga, Tony BennettConcert
Umbria Jazz Festival
Perugia, Italy
43.112332 12.389514

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 25 July 2015
Cheek To Cheek Tour
Lady Gaga, Tony BennettConcert
Bethel Woods Center For the Arts
Bethel NY, United States
41.70444 -74.882555
Add shout
Wednesday 29 July 2015
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga: Cheek to Cheek Tour
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga, Lady Gaga, Tony BennettConcert
Chastain Park Amphitheater
Atlanta GA, United States
33.877114 -84.397016

1 going

Add shout