Thursday 23 October 2014
artRAVE: the ARTPOP ball
Lady GagaConcert
O2 Arena
London, United Kingdom
51.487582 0.006877

35 going

Add shout
Saturday 25 October 2014
artRAVE: the ARTPOP Ball
Lady GagaConcert
O2 Arena
London, United Kingdom
51.487582 0.006877

25 going

4 shouts
Sunday 26 October 2014
artRave: The ARTPOP Ball
Lady GagaConcert
O2 Arena
London, United Kingdom
51.487582 0.006877

19 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 October 2014
artRAVE: the ARTPOP ball
Lady GagaConcert
Le Zénith
Paris, France
48.894123 2.393131

12 going

Add shout
Friday 31 October 2014
artRAVE: the ARTPOP ball
Lady GagaConcert
Le Zénith
Paris, France
48.894123 2.393131

16 going

Add shout
Sunday 2 November 2014
artRAVE: the ARTPOP ball
Lady GagaConcert
Stadthalle
Wien, Vienna, Austria
48.201936 16.331777

33 going

2 shouts
Tuesday 4 November 2014
Lady GagaConcert Mediolanum Forum
Assago, Milan, Italy
45.42101 9.121228

1 going

Add shout
artRAVE: The ARTPOP Ball
Lady GagaConcert
Forum
milano, Italy

19 going

3 shouts
Thursday 6 November 2014
artRAVE: the ARTPOP ball
Lady GagaConcert
Hallenstadion
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
47.41161 8.551656

10 going

Add shout
Saturday 8 November 2014
artRAVE: the ARTPOP ball
Lady GagaConcert
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, Spain
41.362413 2.155665

47 going

9 shouts
Monday 10 November 2014
artRave: The ARTPOP Ball
Lady GagaConcert
MEO Arena
Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal
38.767312 -9.093591

61 going

11 shouts
Thursday 13 November 2014
artRave: The ARTPOP Ball
Lady GagaConcert
National Indoor Arena
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.483698 -1.92104

6 going

Add shout
Sunday 16 November 2014
artRAVE: the ARTPOP ball
Lady GagaConcert
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.860605 -4.285137

7 going

Add shout
Thursday 20 November 2014
artRave: The ARTPOP Ball
Lady GagaConcert
Motorpoint Arena
Sheffield, United Kingdom
53.402599 -1.418666

16 going

Add shout
Saturday 22 November 2014
artRave: The ARTPOP Ball
Lady GagaConcert
Metro Radio Arena Newcastle
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, United Kingdom
54.964053 -1.622136

15 going

1 shout
Monday 24 November 2014
artRAVE: the ARTPOP ball
Lady GagaConcert
POPB / Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy
Paris, France
48.839112 2.379443

7 going

Add shout
Wednesday 31 December 2014
New Year's Eve with Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga
Lady Gaga, Tony BennettConcert
The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las…
Las Vegas, United States
36.109645 -115.173987
Add shout
Sunday 8 February 2015
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
Tony Bennett, Lady GagaConcert
The Wiltern
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.061467 -118.30888

2 going

Add shout