Related Events

Saturday 20 September 2014
Helios Tour
The FrayConcert
Grand West Arena
CapeTown, South Africa

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 23 September 2014
The Fray
RaglansConcert
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
53.344196 -6.266078

1 going

Add shout
Friday 26 September 2014
The FrayConcert Manchester Academy 1
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.464945 -2.231972

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 27 September 2014
The FrayConcert O2 Academy Birmingham
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.480733 -1.8945
Add shout
Monday 29 September 2014
The Fray
RaglansConcert
Shepherds Bush Empire
London, United Kingdom
51.503485 -0.224181

6 going

Add shout
Thursday 2 October 2014
The FrayConcert Paard van Troje
Den Haag, Netherlands
52.07474 4.307629

13 going

Add shout
Friday 3 October 2014
The Fray
RaglansConcert
Muziekcentrum TRIX
Antwerpen, Antwerp, Belgium
51.219252 4.448517

13 going

Add shout
Saturday 4 October 2014
The FrayConcert E-Werk
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.967487 7.010745

13 going

1 shout
Monday 6 October 2014
The FrayConcert Grosse Freiheit 36
Hamburg, Germany
53.551225 9.957922

8 going

Add shout
Tuesday 7 October 2014
The FrayConcert Huxleys Neue Welt
Berlin, Germany
52.486857 13.421495

9 going

Add shout
Wednesday 8 October 2014
The FrayConcert Batschkapp
Frankfurt-Seckbach, Frankfurt, Germany
50.159361 8.655687

8 going

Add shout
Friday 10 October 2014
The Fray
The FrayConcert
Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.362287 4.883965

21 going

2 shouts
Sunday 12 October 2014
The FrayConcert Tonhalle
München, Munich, Germany
48.125658 11.606584

1 going

Add shout