Thursday 7 May 2015
Master
Solstice, Dismemberment, Hate Storm Annihilation, SunLordConcert
The Acheron
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.709275 -73.937099

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 10 May 2015
Master
Solstice, Dismemberment, Hate Storm AnnihilationConcert
Aftershock
Merriam KS, United States
38.921508 -94.553131

2 going

Add shout
Wednesday 13 May 2015
Master
Solstice, Dismemberment, Hate Storm AnnihilationConcert
The Korova
San Antonio TX, United States
29.429386 -98.492984

1 going

Add shout
Friday 15 May 2015
Decimate the States Tour 2015
Master, Solstice, Six Pack, Dismemberment, Hate Storm AnnihilationConcert
Siberia
New Orleans, LA, New Orleans, United States
29.969009 -90.055918

1 going

Add shout
Monday 18 May 2015
Master
Solstice, DismembermentConcert
The Earl
Atlanta GA, United States
33.74094 -84.346007

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 21 May 2015
Maryland Deathfest XIII
Amorphis, Napalm Death, Sodom, Bloodbath, Neurosis, Obituary, Suffocation, Melt-BananaFestival
MDF
Baltimore, MD, United States

196 going

49 shouts
Saturday 27 June 2015
Festiwal Kolorów 2015
Berry, Dash, BBX, Digital Mode, Amaya, UCHE, Michał Lazar, Andy BartFestival
Brzeszczański stadion KS Górnik
Brzeszcze, Poland
49.994715 19.169959
Add shout
Friday 3 July 2015
With Full Force XXII
In Flames, Lamb of God, Fear Factory, Arch Enemy, Enter Shikari, Parkway Drive, Kreator, Suicide SilenceFestival
Flugplatz Roitzschjora
Löbnitz, Germany
51.58751 12.485917

65 going

8 shouts
Saturday 4 July 2015
Silesia in Love 2015
Eric Sneo, Cream, Kai Tracid, Magma, The Prototypes, Akira, Neo, ResetConcert
Park Śląski, Duży Krąg Taneczny, aleja…
Chorzów, Poland
2 shouts
Thursday 23 July 2015
Ragnarock Open Air 2015
Negator, Samael, SuidAkrA, Master, Dragonsfire, kamikaze kings, Abadisch, FuelinjectFestival
Sportplatz
Wohratal-Langendorf, Germany

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 25 July 2015
Stonehenge 2015
Marduk, Devin Townsend Project, Taake, Vital Remains, Hirax, Master, M.O.D., Broken HopeFestival
De Buze
Steenwijk, Netherlands
52.784641 6.118312

38 going

5 shouts