Side Liner - Human Recycle streaming presentation on Second Life

Side Liner - Human Recycle streaming presentation on Second Life INSPIRE Space Park
Saturday 19 June 2010

Upload poster

Concert

With Side Liner

Past event
Saturday 19 June 2010

INSPIRE Space Park

Secondlife.com
United States
Show on Map Show on Map
Tomorrow Saturday the 19th 2PM SLT (12 AM GMT+2) (4PM CST)

The INSPIRE crew will …kick off Cosmicleaf Records “Human Recycle” Side Liner’s new musical release, a soundtrack of the future where nature will try to save human kind. We bring it all together in a conceptual multimedia extravaganza.

We’ll be streaming the audible portion of the show world wide, but you won’t want to miss the visual journey here in secondlife.com
The event will be held @ the Galaxy Girl space stage a creation of INSPIRE, heres the land mark
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Shaka/107/218/2014/
Share this event:

Photos

Loading photos…

Tag your photos on Flickr

Showcase your pics for this event by tagging them on flickr.com with this machine tag:

Flickr

Shoutbox

Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Did you go?

Loading…
Loading…

Reviews

No one’s reviewed this event yet.

Review this event