Related Events

Wednesday 29 April 2015
NO MORE ATTITUDE TOUR
Doom, RIVERGE, Raging FuryConcert
KING COBRA
Osaka, Japan
35.95 137.2666667
Add shout
Friday 1 May 2015
0161 Festival
Kaos Urbano, Doom, Bleach, Banda Bassotti, Los Fastidios, Oi Polloi, Moscow Death Brigade, HooliganFestival
Miners Community Arts and Music Centre
Moston, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 3 May 2015
NO MORE ATTITUDE TOUR
DoomConcert
LIVE HOUSE FEVER
世田谷区, Tokyo, Japan
35.662239 139.660484

1 going

Add shout
Friday 22 May 2015
Doom
Long Knife, HellishereConcert
La Zone
Liège, Belgium
50.63799 5.58076

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 23 May 2015
CARNIVAL OF SUBCULTURE #4
Subhumans, Doom, Yok, Burning Kitchen, Gleichlaufschwankung, La Calzada De Los Muertos, Imminent Attack, NOWHITERAGFestival
köpi
Berlin, Germany
52.50781 13.427121

7 going

Add shout
Sunday 24 May 2015
Disappears
Doom, TeenangerConcert
Zoro
Leipzig, Germany
51.306968 12.380254

3 going

Add shout
Friday 12 June 2015
Out4Fame Festival 2015
Wu-Tang Clan, Busta Rhymes, Mos Def, Mobb Deep, Talib Kweli, dead prez, EPMD, Foxy BrownFestival
Langer Weg
Hünxe, Germany

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 13 June 2015
Yasiin Bey a.k.a Mos Def live in Sofia
Mos Def, Sofia FinestConcert
Universiada Hall
Sofiya, Bulgaria
42.6797 23.358058

28 going

Add shout
Saturday 11 July 2015
CancelledDoomConcert Przychodnia Skłot
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.225707 21.016031

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 18 July 2015
Doom
Meadows, Stan Skank, NervewreckerConcert
The Owl Sanctuary
Norwich, United Kingdom
52.627615 1.298297

1 going

Add shout
Friday 14 August 2015
Ieperfest 2015
Caliban, Sick of It All, Walls of Jericho, Biohazard, Cryptopsy, Pentagram, Touché Amoré, DoomFestival
Crossroads of Poperingseweg and…
Ieper, Belgium
50.848988 2.84337

26 going

2 shouts
Thursday 27 August 2015
The Revolution Will Be Live, A Tribute to Gil Scott-Heron
Mos Def, Aswad, The Christians, Craig Charles, Malik and the OGs, Sofia Ben YousefConcert
St George's Hall
Liverpool, United Kingdom
53.409449 -2.980341

1 going

Add shout
The Revolution Will Be Live
Malik & The OG's, Mos Def, Aswad, The Christians, Cleveland Watkiss, Craig Charles, Sofia Ben-Yousef, Ndaba MandelaConcert
St George's Hall
Liverpool, United Kingdom
53.409449 -2.980341
Add shout