Today
Finntroll
Hatesphere, Profane OmenConcert
Viper Room
Wien, Vienna, Austria
48.203288 16.389426

7 going

Add shout
Tomorrow
10 Years Nattfödd Tour
Finntroll, Hatesphere, Profane OmenConcert
Majestic Music Club
Bratislava, Slovakia
48.156865 17.113584

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 25 September 2014
Finntroll
Hatesphere, Profane OmenConcert
Club 202
Budapest, Hungary
47.440592 19.036936

9 going

Add shout
Saturday 27 September 2014
Metalhead Meeting III - 2014
Finntroll, Paradise Lost, Hatesphere, Profane Omen, God, Tiarra, BloodwayFestival
Arenele Romane
Bucuresti, Romania
44.412911 26.093245

31 going

2 shouts
Monday 29 September 2014
Finntroll
Hatesphere, Profane OmenConcert
Gala Hala
Ljubljana, Slovenia
46.051356 14.501025
Add shout
Wednesday 1 October 2014
Finntroll
Hatesphere, Profane OmenConcert
Konzerthaus Schüür
Lucerne, Switzerland
47.044576 8.311251

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 2 October 2014
Finntroll
Hatesphere, Profane OmenConcert
Le Moloco
Audincourt, France
47.479208 6.842674

1 going

Add shout
Friday 3 October 2014
Finntroll
Hatesphere, Profane OmenConcert
Le Cargö
Caen, France
49.180565 -0.348028

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 4 October 2014
Finntroll
Hatesphere, Profane OmenConcert
The Dome
London, United Kingdom
51.558121 -0.138236

14 going

Add shout
Sunday 5 October 2014
Finntroll
Hatesphere, Profane OmenConcert
Fleece
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.452302 -2.589315

10 going

Add shout
Monday 6 October 2014
Finntroll
Hatesphere, Profane OmenConcert
Divan du Monde
Paris, France
48.882632 2.339606

9 going

Add shout
Tuesday 7 October 2014
10 Years Nattfödd Tour
Finntroll, Hatesphere, Profane OmenConcert
Matrix
Bochum, Germany
51.47138 7.32393

5 going

Add shout
Wednesday 8 October 2014
Finntroll
Hatesphere, Profane OmenConcert
Steinbruch-Theater
Mühltal, Germany
49.832548 8.700042

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 9 October 2014
Finntroll
Hatesphere, Profane OmenConcert
kantine 26
Schwäbisch Hall, Germany
49.13635 10.06688

1 going

Add shout
Friday 10 October 2014
Metal Invasion
In Extremo, Finntroll, Vader, Die Apokalyptischen Reiter, Tanzwut, Hatesphere, Nargaroth, VargFestival
Messeareal Straubing
Straubing, Germany

13 going

Add shout
Saturday 11 October 2014
10 Years Nattfödd Tour
Finntroll, Hatesphere, Profane OmenConcert
Alte Spinnerei
Glauchau, Germany
50.827998 12.535999

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 12 October 2014
Finntroll Tour
FinntrollConcert
Musikzentrum
Hannover, Germany
52.39236 9.72487

7 going

Add shout
Friday 21 November 2014
FinntrollConcert Milo Concert Hall
Нижний Новгород, Russian Federation
56.321767 44.042863

3 going

1 shout
Saturday 22 November 2014
FinntrollConcert RED
Москва, Russian Federation

12 going

Add shout
Sunday 23 November 2014
FinntrollConcert Зал ожидания
Санкт-Петербург, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
59.906886 30.307623

6 going

Add shout
Wednesday 26 November 2014
PAGAN METAL ALLIANCE
Ensiferum, Alestorm, Moonsorrow, Orphaned Land, Ethereal Sin, HypocrasFestival
duo Music Exchange
〒150-0043 東京都, Tokyo, Japan
35.7108378353001 139.751586914062

31 going

Add shout
Friday 12 December 2014
Festival Siembra Y Lucha 2014 Open Air
Tren Loco, Finntroll, Annihilator, Carcass, Overkill, Destruction, Samael, ObituaryFestival
TBA
San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 19 February 2015
Blastfest 2015
Finntroll, At the Gates, Destruction, Samael, Decapitated, Moonsorrow, Dark Funeral, CryptopsyFestival
USF Verftet
Bergen, Norway
60.396096 5.308644

28 going

1 shout
Friday 20 February 2015
Moonsorrow
Nothern Oak, SellswordConcert
Fibbers, Toft Green
York, United Kingdom

5 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 April 2015
Karmøygeddon 2015
Einherjer, Arch Enemy, Kalmah, Equilibrium, Swallow the Sun, Taake, In Mourning, RamFestival
1866
Kopervik, Norway

9 going

1 shout