Saturday 29 November 2014
Ария Фест
Ария, HammerFall, Accept, Stratovarius, Edguy, Mägo de Oz, Lost Society, Гран-КуражъFestival
Stadium Live
Moscow, Russian Federation
55.810354 37.50761

50 going

5 shouts
Tuesday 2 December 2014
Icarus Music Festival
Edguy, HammerFall, GotthardConcert
El Teatro Flores
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina
-34.632077 -58.474584

4 going

3 shouts
Thursday 4 December 2014
Paraguay Alternativo 4
HammerFall, Edguy, GotthardFestival
Polideportivo Club Olimpia
Asuncion, Paraguay

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 6 December 2014
Free Pass Metal Festival
HammerFall, Edguy, GotthardFestival
Opinião
Porto Alegre, Brazil
-30.041957 -51.221019

24 going

2 shouts
Sunday 7 December 2014
Free Pass Metal Festival
Edguy, HammerFall, GotthardFestival
Audio
São Paulo, Brazil
-23.528444 -46.669758

29 going

11 shouts
Monday 8 December 2014
Edguy
HammerFall, GotthardConcert
Music Hall
Belo Horizonte, Brazil
-19.923645 -43.919173

6 going

Add shout
Wednesday 10 December 2014
Edguy, HammerFall y Gotthard En Chile
Gotthard, HammerFall, EdguyConcert
Teatro Caupolicán
Santiago, Chile
-33.456181 -70.649716

7 going

Add shout
Saturday 13 December 2014
Edguy + Hammerfall + Gotthard
Edguy, HammerFall, GotthardConcert
Circo Volador
Ciudad de México, Mexico City, Mexico
19.406356 -99.126007

4 going

Add shout
Edguy
HammerFall, GotthardConcert
José Cuervo Salón
Col. Ampliación Granada, Mexico City, Mexico
19.443325 -99.200041

6 going

1 shout
Friday 16 January 2015
HammerFall
Orden Ogan, Serious BlackConcert
Aladin
Bremen, Germany
53.0558 8.8847

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 17 January 2015
HammerFall
Orden Ogan, Serious BlackConcert
Turbinenhalle
Oberhausen, Germany
51.484206 6.869217

6 going

Add shout
Sunday 18 January 2015
HammerFallConcert Essigfabrik
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.92487 6.978219

1 going

Add shout
Monday 19 January 2015
HammerFallConcert 013
Tilburg, Netherlands
51.557655 5.092867

7 going

1 shout
Tuesday 20 January 2015
HammerFall
Orden Ogan, Serious BlackConcert
Muziekcentrum TRIX
Antwerpen, Antwerp, Belgium
51.219252 4.448517

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 22 January 2015
HammerFall
Orden Ogan, Serious BlackConcert
LKA-Longhorn
Stuttgart, Germany
48.767324 9.251996

1 going

Add shout
Friday 23 January 2015
HammerFall
Orden Ogan, Serious BlackConcert
All-Kart-Halle
Kaufbeuren, Germany
Add shout
Saturday 24 January 2015
HammerFallConcert Z7 Konzertfabrik Pratteln
Pratteln, Basel, Switzerland
47.527292 7.694064

3 going

Add shout
Monday 26 January 2015
HammerFall - World Wide (r)Evolution
HammerFall, Orden Ogan, Serious BlackConcert
Backstage
München, Munich, Germany
48.145614 11.520153

5 going

Add shout
Wednesday 28 January 2015
HammerFallConcert Live Club
Trezzo sull'Adda, Milan, Italy
42.7833333 12.6
Add shout
Thursday 29 January 2015
HammerFall
Orden Ogan, Serious BlackConcert
Ninkasi
Lyon, France
45.728587 4.830361

1 going

Add shout
Friday 30 January 2015
HammerFall
Orden Ogan, Serious BlackConcert
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona, Spain
41.396853 2.191255

8 going

Add shout
Saturday 31 January 2015
World Wide (r)Evolution Tour 2015
HammerFall, Orden Ogan, Serious BlackConcert
Shoko
Madrid, Spain
40.408674 -3.71054

4 going

Add shout
Sunday 1 February 2015
HammerFall
Orden Ogan, Serious BlackConcert
Kafe Antzokia
Bilbao, Spain
43.2638 -2.927985

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 3 February 2015
HammerFall
Orden Ogan, Serious BlackConcert
Le Trabendo
Paris, France
48.892586 2.393904

3 going

Add shout
Wednesday 4 February 2015
HammerFall
Orden Ogan, Serious BlackConcert
Stadthalle
Langen, Frankfurt, Germany
49.98732 8.6658

1 going

Add shout