Saturday 2 August 2014
4. Vlajternativa Festival
E.N.D., Let 3, One Piece Puzzle, Rising Dream, M.O.R.T., Porko Dio, Sila Nečista, Scarlet NotesFestival
Plato
Benkovac, Croatia
Add shout
Denver Black Sky II
Municipal Waste, Cephalic Carnage, Brutal Truth, Phobia, Nails, Transient, Cannabis Corpse, XibalbaFestival
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, Denver CO, United States
39.659363 -104.988785

6 going

Add shout
Thursday 7 August 2014
Municipal Waste
Madball, Suburban Scum, Ramming Speed, Built for BattleConcert
Bogie's
Albany, United States
42.660452 -73.782517

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 9 August 2014
Heavy Montreal 2014
The Offspring, Metallica, Three Days Grace, Slayer, Apocalyptica, Bad Religion, Lamb of God, Dropkick MurphysFestival
Parc Jean Drapeau
Montreal QC, Canada
45.503602 -73.529434

64 going

27 shouts
Sunday 10 August 2014
Madball
Municipal Waste, Death Threat, Suburban Scum, Incendiary, Rude AwakeningConcert
Waterfront Tavern
Holyoke, MA, United States
42.1854 -72.6254

2 going

Add shout
Wednesday 13 August 2014
Sarajevo Metal Fest 2014
Misery Index, Shipwrecked, Life in Peril, TOXICDEATH, Dozër, Mother's ChainsawFestival
Cinemas Club - SLOGA
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 14 August 2014
Converse Rubber Tracks Live
Municipal Waste, Resilience, blackest, Extinction A.D., BardusConcert
Saint Vitus Bar
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.808832 -73.954024

5 going

Add shout
Thursday 4 September 2014
Kid Slim
Hitman, Craig Franklin, DJ KlaverflavConcert
Mac's Bar
Lansing MI, United States
42.733166 -84.513555
Add shout
Friday 12 September 2014
Municipal Waste
IntoxxxicatedConcert
Lunario del Auditorio Nacional
Mexico City, Mexico
19.424334 -99.176241

14 going

3 shouts
Tuesday 16 September 2014
Municipal WasteConcert Asbury Rock
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina
-34.631185 -58.471481

8 going

1 shout
Wednesday 17 September 2014
Municipal Waste
Impact, Nervosa, HELLRAIDERConcert
Kmasu Premiere
Santiago, Chile
-33.458658 -70.673641

18 going

4 shouts
Saturday 20 September 2014
Municipal Waste
Municipal WasteConcert
Espaço Acústica
Rio de janeiro, RJ, Brazil

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 27 September 2014
Overkill
Municipal Waste, ProngConcert
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, New Jersey, New York, United States
40.440432 -74.354941

5 going

Add shout