Cargando el reproductor...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Plain White T's es una banda originaria de Villa Park, Illinois que fue fundada en 1997. Esta compuesta por Tom Higgenson (vocales), Dave Tirio (guitarra), Mike Retondo (bajo), De'Mar Hamilton (batería) y Tim Lopez (guitarra).
Han lanzado 4 albums: Come on Over (2001), Stop (2002 Fearless Records), All That We Needed (2005 Fearless Records) and Every Second Counts (2006 Hollywood Records/Fearless Records). …

Más información

Temas más escuchados

Álbumes más escuchados

Artistas similares


Escribe un comentario. Entra en o regístrate.

  • american nights the worst album, but is good, I liked, some good songs
  • Hey There Delilah was basically my childhood.
  • Yeah the new album is forgettable, totally!
  • New album seems to be fairly average. I haven't heard anything spectacular so far.
  • So excited for their new album!
  • Guess who had one of the most played songs on "Steven's Untitled Rock Show?" Check out the full playlist at!
  • underrated [3]
  • Make more albums like Wonders of the Younger, please. [2]
  • Rhythm of love, Broken record, Boomerang forever [3]
  • underrated [2]

Usuarios en sintonía


API Calls