Ir al
video de YouTube

Cargando el reproductor...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.


United States of Eurasia (+Collateral Damage)

"United States of Eurasia (en español "Estados Unidos de Eurasia")" (conocida también como "United States" y abreviada como "USoE" or "USE" ) es una canción de la banda inglesa de rock alternativo Muse, incluida en su quinto album de estudio The Resistance. La canción estuvo disponible como descarga digital en internet el 21 de Julio del 2009 la cual es seguida por una sonata para piano llamada "Collateral Damage", basada en el Nocturno Op. 9, No. 2 de Frédéric Chopin… Más información

Temas similares


Escribe un comentario. Entra en o regístrate.

  • Why can't this song stand on it's own? People are obsessed with saying bellamy sounds like thom yorke, or that they sound like queen, and entirely miss the HEART of this song! Especially in the context of recent events; regime changes, nations rising against nation-- we're all PEOPLE, and we are tired of war. "These wars can't be won." And they certainly can't be stopped if all you guys can talk about is how much this sounds like Queen. [2]
  • Queen!
  • Nocturnes <3
  • Conflict resolution isn't political shit. Endless war is. [2]
  • a little masterpiece
  • @heartdelay conflict resolution isn't political shit. Endless war is.
  • <3 !
  • So Queen, I love it :)
  • queen and chopin, where are the credits ? :p great song thought
  • Seriously perfect.

API Calls