Cargando el reproductor...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Carátula grande
In Flames

Sounds of a Playground Fading

Sounds of Playground Fading es el décimo álbum de estudio de In Flames, el cual fue lanzado el 15 de junio del 2011. El 11 de octubre de 2010, In Flames ingresó a los IF Studios en Gotemburgo, Suecia para iniciar la grabación de un nuevo álbum, producido de nueva cuenta al lado de Roberto Laghi. La grabación se terminó el 25 de enero de 2011. Gracias a un comunicado emitido en el Facebook oficial de In Flames, así como… Más información

Lista de temas


Escribe un comentario. Entra en o regístrate.

  • Kick Ass Album!!!
  • Not a fan of the sound on this album, but songwriting-wise this is probably on a par with Soundtrack to Your Escape, at least. A few great songs with a shit ton of boring filler.
  • A New Dawn [2]
  • I'm not and never was a great fan of them but I have to admit that I really enjoy this album. Tracks like Sounds of a Playground Fading, Deliver Us, The Puzzle, Where the Dead Ships Dwell and Liberation are outstanding for me on this one, especially last two.
  • A New Dawn.
  • solid album
  • this album is so powerful! 2-3 years ago I didn't like it so much
  • No denying that Where the Dead Ships Dwell, Ropes and A New Dawn are phenomenal tracks.
  • Comparing to the other ''new In Flames'' albums, this one is quiet good. The only one of their post-Clayman works i can listen to without my ears bleeding.
  • glad that this shit-song Liberation has least number of listeners

API Calls