Cargando el reproductor...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Army of Freshmen es una banda de Pop-punk independiente de 6 integrantes formada en Ventura, California que ha tocado en cerca de 1000 conciertos, en 43 estados y 10 paises y tambien son conocidos como los co-fundadores del Get Happy Tour, junto a Bowling for Soup. Integrantes: * Chris Jurewicz (Jay) - vocals * Aaron Goldberg - guitar, vocals * Owen Bucey - keyboard, vocals * Dan Clark - keyboard, mini moog * Kai Dodson - bass * Mike Milligan - drums

Temas más escuchados

Álbumes más escuchados

Artistas similares


Escribe un comentario. Entra en o regístrate.

  • like
  • New album is amazing!
  • summer's over
  • Calling me home & Don't fall asleep tonight are awesome songs!
  • Super music !
  • So underrated [2]
  • their 1st album such a suxx!! =))))))))
  • download gratissssss
  • Saw them with Bowling for soup few yers ago, havent check em out until now, and i aprove!
  • as Goatsandwich said........... New EP Not only new EP EVERY ALBUM AVAILABLE ON THEIR WEBSITE. Go now people

API Calls