Cargando el reproductor...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

All The Cold es una banda de black metal formada en Murmansk, Rusia en el año 2007. Su estilo se orienta al ambient y a un black metal depresivo.

La banda consta de dos miembros: “Nordsjel” y “Winter”. quienes también tienen un proyecto electrónico/industrial llamado Kirai.

- Discografía - 2008 - Dark Sorrows of My Microcosm (demo) 2008 - Through the Dead World (demo) 2008 - Possessed by Madness (split) 2008 - Zapolyarie (split) 2008 - Deep Cold (split) 2009 - Children of Failure (split)

2009 - One… Más información

Temas más escuchados

Álbumes más escuchados

Artistas similares


Escribe un comentario. Entra en o regístrate.

  • teasers of new All The Cold album - and
  • "The new album is in the final stage! You will hear it this summer. Mixing is almost done and all the tracks will be sent for mastering soon. #all_the_cold #eclectic_prog #cinematic" All The Cold (facebook)
  • wow , nice....
  • Fuck with this band.
  • It's getting colder outside, i shall listen to them more often!
  • Coldness of Another Universe, is one of the best songs i have heard in a long time.
  • "Our new album will be called "Manvantara". Track list: 1. Time Prophet. 2. Viaje a Ixtlán. 3. Insectlord. 4. Tramp Side, Vendella For Taja. 5. Absorption Of The Planet. 6. The Unmanifested. 7. Underlove Elements. 8. (We Will Honour The Past, And...) Fight To The Last. As we have said, the album will sound like progressive/experimental/eclectic rock. Estimated release date - the first or second quarter of 2014." All The Cold (facebook)
  • New Day Without Me...

API Calls