Retrospective Playlist Created!


18 Oct 2005, 1:42

An almost hour long radio playlist has been created which includes 2 full tracks from every Projekt Records recording by Ryan Lum's bands, Love Spirals Downwards and Lovespirals. Arranged in chronological order from the first ever recorded song, Mediterrenea, to the only track featuring Lum's vocals, Delta, to the band's first serious attempt at dance music, Flux, then all the way through to the final album produced for Projekt, Windblown Kiss, this is a pretty comprehensive overview of the band's ever shifting sound from 1991 to 2002.


Dejar un comentario. Entra en o regístrate (es gratis).