• [Usuario eliminado] escribió...
    • Usuario
    • 29 Sep 2007, 2:07


  • man.. that's a different cover from IE and MI.. sorta looks like Celine Dion but much better ahah.. I would much rahter have the In this life Single cover for the album title IMO that one is nicer.. but that's just me.. she looks good either way...

  • That's a nice one... can't wait, but as they said in the official message board, I miss her logo.

  • Oh, how exciting. The tracklist sounds interesting. The cover is ... plain. Miss the typical "Delta Goodrem" style to it. Hm.

  • Speaking of Celine Dion I heard that Delta has co-written a song for Celine's new album which will be great for launching Delta in the US and Canada.

  • I don't like the font...it's too large and overpowering. I like the headshot though.

    • trihornX escribió...
    • Usuario
    • 20 Oct 2007, 0:00

    go get the new ablum instores today (australia), i got it yesterday ;D through connections lol

    • MindShake escribió...
    • Usuario
    • 23 Oct 2007, 5:34
    The new album is absolutely amazing. And although I thought it would probably not be as good as the first two (after listening to the B-Sides and the three preview songs) I really changed my mind now. Beautiful, beautiful album. Possessionless, I Can't Break It To My Heart and Brave Face are my faves :)

  • I totally agree with MindShake and it's such a BEAUTIFUL album!! and it's really amaaazing!
    I really love the songs, especially Believe Again. I must have heard that soooo many times. There are some unbelievably BEAUTIFUL songs Delta has done recently, another one I really love is "Breathe in breathe out", and "I can't break it to my heart".

    • [Usuario eliminado] escribió...
    • Usuario
    • 10 Oct 2008, 18:42
    I love it!! All songs from it are great! Of course Delta Goodrem is a great singer, but this album is only amazing! <3

    • [Usuario eliminado] escribió...
    • Usuario
    • 14 Ago 2011, 2:33
    Brilliant album. I only wish Take Me Home and Right Here In My Heart were included in the default tracklist.

Los usuarios anónimos no pueden escribir mensajes. Para participar en los foros inicia sesión o crea una cuenta.