Player wird geladen ...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Die Band The Working Title wurde 2001 gegründet, die erste E.P. wurde im Jahre 2003 veröffentlicht, die trug den Titel "Everyone Here Is Wrong". Diese EP wurde vom Alternative Press Magazin mit 5 von 5 Punkten bewertet.

Joel Hamilton – vocals, guitar, piano
Adam Pavao – guitar
Chris Gingrich – bass
Ross Taylor – drums

"Sincerely" · 2002 · Self-Produced
Everyone Here Is Wrong (EP) · 2003 ·…

mehr erfahren



Ähnliche Künstler


Hinterlasse einen Kommentar. Logge dich bei ein oder registriere dich.              

  • ♥♥Beloved♥♥
  • you guys rule! i think more credit is due. get out there!
  • <3
  • great stuff! :)
  • just saw them live last night........ got to meet him, love his voice.
  • They sound a lil like The Fray to me. Without the piano, and probably a little better.
  • wow!
  • Never heard anything but BONE ISLAND and it's magnificent.
  • i dont know about bone island...:/
  • Awesome band! Join this group, .

API Calls