Player wird geladen ...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

The Hush Sound ist eine im Jahr 2004 gegründete Alternative-Pop-Band aus Chicago.

Aktuelle Besetzung
Bob Morris: Gesang, Gitarre
Chris Faller: E-Bass, Gesang
Gretta Salpeter: Gitarre, Klavier, Gesang
Darren Wilson: Schlagzeug, Gesang



Ähnliche Künstler


Hinterlasse einen Kommentar. Logge dich bei ein oder registriere dich.              

  • I'm so happy these guys are touring again. They are the only band that I have consistently listened to on a daily basis for over a year now. I think the best songs they have are when they sing together, such as Wine Red and My Apologies... and don't forget Echo!
  • Endless love for this band. [2] desperate for new music from them [2]
  • desperate for new music from them
  • They were better before Greta Salpeter took over.
  • Still waiting on that new album. Frick.
  • They will always be my favorite band ❤, I miss them so much u_u
  • their music is so good!! <3
  • great band!
  • Bob is still one of my favorite male vocalists of all time. And So Sudden is still one of my favorite albums of all time. I will always love this band.

API Calls