YouTube-Video wechseln

Player wird geladen ...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Ähnliche Tags

Splattered Entrails Since: 2004 in USA, New York Gerne: Brutal Death Metal, Grindcore Label: Blast Head Records

Line-Up: Mike O Hara - vocals, guitar, bass, drum-pc Matt Owen - guitar

Releases: Depths of Obscurity - 2012 2012 (EP) - 2012 Nauseate - 2011 Nauseate (Single) - 2011 Demo - 2010 Choking on the Rot - 2007 (Split w/ Disgorgement of Intestinal Lymphatic Suppuration) - 2007 (Split w/ Chainsaw Dissection) - 2007 (Split w/ Septic Mutation. Hemorrhoidal Anal Suffering) - 2006 Flesh Out of the Oven - 2006 Grindustrialization - 2006 Carnivorous Parasitic Infection… mehr erfahren



Ähnliche Künstler


Hinterlasse einen Kommentar. Logge dich bei Last.fm ein oder registriere dich.              

  • Avatar für Rowolta
    Sexy stuff.
  • Avatar für Ivartist
    This shit is sick!
  • Avatar für NorseDave
    Really impressive stuff, absolutely!
  • Avatar für lordgorefreak
    Holy fuck this is good!!!!
  • Avatar für miril_immortal
  • Avatar für stoffeman97
    Choking on the Rot gotta have the best akbum cover ever. Seriously!
  • Avatar für Hypnostradamus
  • Avatar für iPowder
    Doctrine of Redemption EP: Fucken good metal. Horns up! O'Hara is a beast! \m/
  • Avatar für karatexkid
    Agreed, new album is perfect. I've been waiting to hear him do shit like this since the 2010 ep
  • Avatar für xVictimOfADownx
    His new album is his best yet, now i'm definitely a fan of this guy!

API Calls