Player wird geladen ...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Savant is the dubstep / complextro alias of the Norwegian artist Aleksander Vinter. His first album "Outbreak" came out in 2009 under the electronica alias Vinter in Hollywood and was nominated for a Norwegian Grammy award. In 2010 Aleksander released the mixtape "MASKS" (free download) and on it was various projects including the first EP from Savant, called thrillseekers EP. (also on the mixtape "V for Vinter"…

mehr erfahren



Ähnliche Künstler


Hinterlasse einen Kommentar. Logge dich bei ein oder registriere dich.              

  • much <3
  • here for the kerry leimer jams.
  • DUDE. dude.
  • Ёбанная тонна однообразнейших епи.Не дискография, а мечта копрофила.
  • I feel like it's some social faux pas for anyone in the edm scene to play any of Savant's tracks in their set because not once have I heard one being dropped and it's kind of ridiculous because of Savant's skill level. I'm beginning to think there's some discrimination at play here
  • Upgrade is such a good track![2]
  • Pleasantly surprised with his new album, wow. Upgrade is such a good track!
  • I prefer Invasion to Protos and ZION.
  • @emrphy- Thanks man!
  • ~ Invasion out on Bandcamp today for free ~

API Calls