Player wird geladen ...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Royal Bangs are an American rock group from Knoxville, TN. Formed in 2005, the band is composed of Chris Rusk (drums), Ryan Schaefer (keyboard, vocals, beats), and Sam Stratton (guitar). Royal Bangs released their debut LP We Breed Champions in 2008 through Audio Eagle Records, an independent record label founded and run by Patrick Carney of The Black Keys. The following year, German label City Slang released the…

mehr erfahren



Ähnliche Künstler


Hinterlasse einen Kommentar. Logge dich bei ein oder registriere dich.              

  • His voice is so thrilling
  • I've loved these guys for awhile and can't ever get tired of them. Flux Outside is their best album to date. Love the sound and vibe of the whole album.
  • These guys are so good! They have an ear for a great melody, but always bring in a little weirdness to ice the cake. What a band!
  • The song Better Run makes me think of some strange modern version of a song Lagwagon would have written. This is what grabbed my attention and made me take a closer look at this band.
  • New album is decent. Too reserved though.
  • they opened for Portugal. the Man in NYC ttp://
  • Awesomeness!! They need to tour outside the US more :S
  • fucking love their sound.
  • Basically everything I'd want in a band. Excellent.

API Calls