Player wird geladen ...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Hidden Orchestra is an electronic jazz collective based in Edinburgh. Their debut album Night Walks was released in September 2010. The group was previously known as the Joe Acheson quartet.

Besides jazz they are using elements of pop, reggae, hip-hop and psychedelic music. Guest musicians, improvising, natural sounds and contrasts combined with electronic effects are supposed to make the music emotional and energetic.…

mehr erfahren



Ähnliche Künstler


Hinterlasse einen Kommentar. Logge dich bei ein oder registriere dich.              

  • Awesome music...
  • всё нет и нет новинок
  • amazing!
  • !!!
  • Why exactly is this tagged as "jazz"? Or "downtempo" for that matter? Beats me.
  • Disquiet not even in the top 15?
  • If you're instantly into this music, then it will linger with you for a very long time, I promise.
  • assolutamente non banali
  • nice

API Calls