Player wird geladen ...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

HEPTAGRAM is the brainchild of young guitarist Daniel Ivanov from Plovdiv, Bulgaria. His 2012 album 'Lucidity' is an eclectic one which covers diverse impressions. It shows him using his instrument in a spacey echoed manner overall and features collaborations with musicians from prominent Bulgarian acts.

'Lucidity was recorded in his hometown from January 2011 to February 2012. The original artwork is contributed by Dimitar…

mehr erfahren



Ähnliche Künstler


Hinterlasse einen Kommentar. Logge dich bei ein oder registriere dich.              

  • heptagram: Vol.1 preview (out on 08.12.14!) ??? След 5 дни излиза нещо ново?? Чакам!!!!
  • awaiting
  • Lucidity is an excellent album, i hope to listen to a better record :-) Cheers !
  • Lucidity е чудесен! Поздрави за хубавата музика :)
  • Гледах те в Микстейп, продължавай да правиш, това което можеш : )
  • <3
  • Евала!!
  • Чудесен албум:)
  • Underrated shit, Lucidity is awesome.
  • тва Regenerate изкъртва

API Calls