Player wird geladen ...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Franz Zeppelin, formed in 2008 by Martin Raffael ,Marcus Straube, Michael Mederacke, Philip Konopatzki and Simon Andersch, is a Band whose music is not a copy of Led Zeppelin but a continuation. In 2011 Mederacke, Konopatzki and Andersch left the band to pursue other projects. At the moment they are working on the music for a theater production that will be on stage in summer 2010.



Ähnliche Künstler


Hinterlasse einen Kommentar. Logge dich bei ein oder registriere dich.              

Aktuelle Hörer


API Calls