Player wird geladen ...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Bach : 3 concerti per violino e orchestra
Camerata Romana, Eugen Duvier, Josef Brezina, F.Elias

Doppioconcerto in re minore, per 2 violini e orchestra BWV 1043: Largo ma non tanto (7:14)

Wir haben hier noch keine Wiki ...


Hinterlasse einen Kommentar. Logge dich bei ein oder registriere dich.              


API Calls