Player wird geladen ...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Alberta Cross sind eine aus New York stammende Band, die bei Ark Recordings unter Vertrag steht. Musikalisch sind sie in die Bereiche Folkrock und Bluesrock einzuordnen.

Zu der Band gehören Petter Ericson Stakee, Terry Wolfers, Sam Kearney, Austin Beede und Alec Higgins.

Bisher veröffentlicht wurden:

* The Thief & the Heartbreaker (03/04/07)
* Leave Us Or Forgive Us (22/10/07)
* Broken Side of Time…

mehr erfahren



Ähnliche Künstler


Hinterlasse einen Kommentar. Logge dich bei ein oder registriere dich.              

  • The new album's OK, a bit derivative of the older material, but there's a couple of good songs to add to your Alberta Cross playlist in iTunes.
  • wow...
  • fucking hell yo
  • The word really must be spread
  • Found these guys on Madden 12 of all places!
  • I randomly stumbled across "Songs Of Patience" and was pleasantly surprised.
  • Wai, bonus track <3
  • I love 'Broken Side Of Time' and I didn't like the new one that much at first, but after I saw them live again I was sold on the new album. I still think 'Broken Side Of Time' is better, but 'Songs Of Patience' is an amazing album too.
  • great new album! great band, what a live act! hope to see them soon! who could expect a band to make same kind of album over and over again? I don't!

API Calls